We won the Bixby straw poll!

We just received official word that we won the Bixby straw poll, so congratulations to all our volunteers for their dedication and hard work. It is because of you that more and more people are learning of our campaign and realizing that they finally have an option this election. They now know that they can elect a man from the people to replace the bailout-voting, establishment incumbent! And this strawpoll shows that they prefer the man from the people over the establishment candidates.
About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.