Vanunu Jailed by Evil Jews?

We are not much impressed by Israeli justice when it comes Mordechai Vanunu who has paid with a good deal of his life for apparently exposing Israel's nuclear arsenal. Presumably his persecution is supposed to be a warning to others not to tell Western media about Israel's nukes – as if anyone now doubts that Israel is a nuclear power.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.