US Wavers on Afghan War?

Those focused on protecting and building their investments, should follow the manipulations of the power elite and their themes closely in an attempt to figure out what may occur next. There is no surety in terms of a correct interpretation, but by tracking these promotions and their effectiveness can sometimes gain valuable clues as to what is really being discussed and where the world may be headed.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.