Europe Braces for Chaos

For several years now, we've been covering the power elite's dominant social theme as regards the European Union. And what is that? It seems to be … "Only regional and even global governance can prevent another world war (or at least pan-European war) from happening." Of course not only do we not believe it, we've indicated many times that the crazed bureaucrats of the EU are actually setting up a system guaranteed to heighten the very tensions they purport to downplay.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots, Nebraska and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.