Hugo Salinas-Price on the Nature of Money and Why Silver Should Be Legal Mexican Currency

The Daily Bell is pleased to present an exclusive interview with Hugo Salinas-Price, a successful, retired businessman who lives in Mexico. He has been a follower of the Austrian School of Economics since his youth. He has written three books in Spanish on how and why silver should be instituted as money in Mexico, in parallel with paper money, and numerous related articles in English and Spanish, posted at his website.

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Grassroots, Nebraska and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.