It Begins: Rand Paul a Racist?

Rand Paul is a RACIST! That’s what the political establishment wants you to think. An attack so predictable and obvious in its desperation, it’s almost funny.

The upshot is that we’re getting a preview of just how well Dr. Paul handles himself under pressure – responding to the allegations in his usual reasoned, articulate, patient manner:

read more

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Features, Grassroots, Kentucky, Nebraska and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.