German Backlash Strikes EU?

We do not know how this epic struggle will be resolved. But we do know that the EU's recent actions in supporting its Southern flank may now have jeopardized its Northern one as well. Perhaps all will be well, but we've never been especially bullish on this flawed version of Charlemagne's empire – not even after the trillion-dollar bailout announced yesterday. The "market euphoria" following those financial moves took about 24-hours to wear off. Now, we would venture, the EU, or at least the

About SCrosnoe

I serve as a watchmen on the wall. In that effort, I have been a grassroots activist for over thirty years (first in Texas and now in Oklahoma). I am a conservative, limited government freedom lover. I am a co-founder of R3publicans or R3s –- we are Republicans working to Restore the Republic. I live in Bartlesville Oklahoma.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.